New WordPress Blog!! Pensare…Understanding Market Research and Business.

I know, I know.  What does the world needs is yet another blog from someone who likes to talk? 

Well, I hope to be able to help business owners, home builders and restaurant owners to be more successful (read profitable) by better understanding their customer.

I am calling this blog “Pensare…Understanding Market Research and Business”.  The word “Pensare” is Italian for “Think”.  By thinking about market research at the beginning of any business decision, you are headed in the right direction.  If not…trouble typically occurs.

Although this is technically my first blog post, my first post regarding market research and business will be posted soon.  If there ever an issue you might want me to blog about, let me know.

Also, (selfish plug) follow the blog!!

J.

About J. Nolfo
Well...there is a lot to know. #Cx, #Analytics, #SM, Specialty #AgChem, #StL sports, & more. FT @BASFAgProducts. @Mizzou Alum. Supporter of the #Rhino. Tweets my own. #SMMW17 attendee....Dad...Hiker...Scouter...and so much more.

Leave a Reply

